Fall In Love Solid - orange

Recent Comments

Jess Hovde
Jess Hovde Tue, 08/20/2013 - 08:32

So pretty. Love the set!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 04/08/2013 - 11:07

Thank you!

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Tue, 02/12/2013 - 10:49

Thank u

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Wed, 02/06/2013 - 21:11

Thx so much! :]

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 01/28/2013 - 08:42

Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:51

love love love this fall in love kit, thanks for the great backgrounds!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 11/21/2012 - 10:28

thank you!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:27

Love this shade of orange! Thank you for sharing all your talent and hard work with all of us.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Sat, 11/17/2012 - 23:20

I've been trying to find the right color! Thanks!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 11/05/2012 - 22:38

Love these papers

Erlynne
Erlynne Sat, 10/27/2012 - 12:56

Thks !

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Fri, 10/26/2012 - 11:51

awesome distress! thank you very much!!

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Tue, 10/23/2012 - 06:36

Love this paper - I like that it has light and dark areas as well as splatters that kind of look like the paper is erased

Jaclyn Clayton
Jaclyn Clayton Sun, 10/21/2012 - 02:26

i love this paper series!! the orange and white will go so great for Halloween!!