Fall In Love Solid - red

Recent Comments

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 04/09/2013 - 04:07

Thank you!

Dia Will
Dia Will Wed, 02/06/2013 - 21:07

Thx so much! :]

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 01/28/2013 - 08:42

Thank you!

Veronika Jennifer
Veronika Jennifer Wed, 12/26/2012 - 22:08

i love the colors!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:50

love love love this fall in love kit, thanks for the great backgrounds!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:17

Great colors... Thank you for sharing all your talent and hard work with all of us.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sat, 11/17/2012 - 17:16

thank you!

Ninon Beaumont
Ninon Beaumont Sat, 10/27/2012 - 13:06

Thanks !

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Wed, 10/24/2012 - 06:57

Thank you! Back today to gather more of this series (different varities of his paper)

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Tue, 10/23/2012 - 06:41

I love that you created this paper in different colors! I need to come back tomorrow and grab the ones I didn't get today =)