Gradient Paper - Teal

Recent Comments

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Mon, 07/29/2013 - 20:04

This is so adorable thank you

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Sat, 04/06/2013 - 10:10

Love this!

Vicky a.k.a Crafting Vicky Fortier
Vicky a.k.a Crafting Vicky Fortier Thu, 04/04/2013 - 18:25

this is such awesome color combination!!!! LOOOOVE this

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 01/21/2013 - 16:03

really like this

Rehab
Rehab Sat, 01/19/2013 - 13:44

beautiful it is!

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Sat, 12/15/2012 - 16:33

Beautiful design. Thank you

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 14:44

Thank you.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 11/12/2012 - 17:39

~*~ thank you ~*~

katty
katty Fri, 11/09/2012 - 23:14

Thank a lot.

Christine Jones
Christine Jones Thu, 11/08/2012 - 10:24

I Love this Gradient Paper, the Colours are Lovely!

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Wed, 11/07/2012 - 09:20

Thanks!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 11/04/2012 - 04:02

this is so beautiful! i love the fade!!