Gray Chipboard Camera

Recent Comments

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Sat, 01/25/2014 - 13:31

Thank you!

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Mon, 10/07/2013 - 13:09

Thanks, love the camera

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Wed, 07/10/2013 - 08:54

Thanks!

Yas Scrap
Yas Scrap Mon, 06/03/2013 - 23:45

thank you !

Kristin Fox
Kristin Fox Sat, 05/25/2013 - 23:05

so cute!! thx!!

Mrs Egers
Mrs Egers Fri, 04/12/2013 - 18:28

Thank you!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 03/31/2013 - 03:23

Sweet! Thank you!

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:16

Cameras are my favorite! Of coarse lol. Make some more when you get a chance & i will buy them all up ;0)

Tracy Cox
Tracy Cox Mon, 03/11/2013 - 16:52

awesome Thanks!!

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sat, 02/16/2013 - 03:14

Thank you.

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Wed, 02/06/2013 - 02:50

Thank you!

profes primero
profes primero Sun, 01/27/2013 - 16:59

classic favorite. Thanks

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Mon, 01/14/2013 - 18:52

Thx so much! :]

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 12/17/2012 - 13:34

Thank you for your generousity!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 12/08/2012 - 10:41

nice camera, thank you

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Tue, 11/20/2012 - 07:57

so cute! Thank you for sharing all your hard work and talent with all of us!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 11/15/2012 - 10:02

Great addition to this kit. Thank you.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 11/14/2012 - 04:23

thank you!

Erlynne
Erlynne Mon, 11/05/2012 - 08:50

I love this camera, thanks