Malaysia Pastel Tag 04

Recent Comments

Aprill Yozha
Aprill Yozha Sat, 02/08/2014 - 18:54

thx

Gillian Bayly
Gillian Bayly Wed, 10/09/2013 - 06:54

very pretty

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sun, 06/16/2013 - 04:57

lovely thanks

Eveliina Savolainen
Eveliina Savolainen Mon, 06/03/2013 - 08:16

this is perfection ❤ thank you!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Fri, 03/29/2013 - 10:51

Very pretty tag! Thank you.

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 02/13/2013 - 18:52

Very nice design. Thank you

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Mon, 01/28/2013 - 03:43

Really cute!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 01/06/2013 - 05:40

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Tue, 01/01/2013 - 10:21

beautiful kit! thanks!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Fri, 12/21/2012 - 08:21

This is so pretty, love the stamped bird and the flower border. Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 14:11

love the bird on this tag!

Erlynne
Erlynne Sun, 11/11/2012 - 22:21

I love thta bird, it will be nice with the tab too

Kourtney Faceted
Kourtney Faceted Mon, 10/15/2012 - 18:26

LOVE this!

Kourtney Faceted
Kourtney Faceted Mon, 10/15/2012 - 18:26

LOVE this!