Metal Snowflake 01 - Gold

Recent Comments

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 06/21/2014 - 20:28

Simply beautiful!! Thanks!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Thu, 11/28/2013 - 08:48

An elegant snowflake!! Love it :)

Jennifer Clarke
Jennifer Clarke Tue, 07/16/2013 - 17:41

love this!

Angel Bratton
Angel Bratton Sun, 03/24/2013 - 04:00

thanks

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sun, 12/09/2012 - 08:56

thanks!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Tue, 12/04/2012 - 11:04

I love this snowflake, thank you

Katlyn Smith
Katlyn Smith Mon, 12/03/2012 - 10:41

Love this Snowflake!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/01/2012 - 16:35

Thank you!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 11/26/2012 - 02:05

woooowww!! niceee :)

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 11/25/2012 - 11:02

Thanks so much!

Victoria Rooney
Victoria Rooney Sat, 11/24/2012 - 05:55

Perfect :)