Paper 253 - Polka Dots Template

Recent Comments

Oraynah Topaz
Oraynah Topaz Wed, 04/09/2014 - 05:59

Thank You!

Soco Scraps
Soco Scraps Thu, 02/20/2014 - 08:22

Thank you!

Marlene White
Marlene White Sun, 01/26/2014 - 13:39

Thank you.

Dana Desmond
Dana Desmond Fri, 01/10/2014 - 05:04

I tried to download this template, but it wouldn't download, so wasted a daily download, but it will be worth it to just get my hands on this cool paper template. I have so many ideas.

Cheryl Davis
Cheryl Davis Sat, 01/04/2014 - 13:28

Love the style!

Donna DeAngelo
Donna DeAngelo Tue, 12/10/2013 - 08:46

thank you!

Debbie Gibbons
Debbie Gibbons Sat, 11/30/2013 - 10:55

Thank you so much for sharing :)

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Fri, 11/22/2013 - 13:37

So Cute. :)

Andrea Kostelic
Andrea Kostelic Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:39

thanks

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Thu, 11/21/2013 - 01:01

Thank you!

Kateroar Kateroar
Kateroar Kateroar Tue, 11/19/2013 - 15:02

tks, can't go wrong with circles

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Tue, 11/19/2013 - 06:59

Thank you...