Plaid 36 - Teal

Recent Comments

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Wed, 01/29/2014 - 00:52

Thank you!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 03/28/2013 - 04:19

Thank you

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Wed, 12/26/2012 - 07:10

thank you!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 12/17/2012 - 13:33

Thank you for your generousity!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Tue, 11/20/2012 - 07:56

Thank you for sharing all your hard work and talent with all of us!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 11/15/2012 - 10:00

Thank you!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 11/14/2012 - 04:24

thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 11/11/2012 - 18:51

great blend of pattern and distressed imagining!

steph reed
steph reed Mon, 10/22/2012 - 13:23

This is a good one because it won't overwhelm my printer! thanks!

Caryn Love
Caryn Love Wed, 10/17/2012 - 23:11

cute on a journal card

Valerie LW
Valerie LW Thu, 10/04/2012 - 21:49

Love the color and patterning on this! The roughed up look of it just draws me in! :)