Polka Dots 14 - Black & White

Recent Comments

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Sat, 12/29/2012 - 13:18

Thanks

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 11/26/2012 - 02:03

i love the color! thanks!

Marie Miller
Marie Miller Tue, 11/20/2012 - 23:37

or....old and cool ;)

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 10:43

I love how you took the standard polka dot pattern and distressed it to make it fresh and new.

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 11/13/2012 - 12:45

Love the faded polka dots! Thank you!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 11/07/2012 - 01:52

~*~ thank you ~*~

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 11/01/2012 - 22:19

Thank you!

Liz Dinkel
Liz Dinkel Wed, 10/31/2012 - 00:56

Thank You

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Thu, 10/25/2012 - 20:12

This paper is going to look so good against another paper color, using the "Multiple" blend in PS. Or, just by itself!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Tue, 10/23/2012 - 18:51

luv the distressed on this pattern! can't wait to use it!! many thanks :D

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Sun, 10/21/2012 - 14:19

Thank you.