Polka Dots 21 - Overlay

Polka Dots 21 - Overlay

Similar Graphics

  1. Polka Dots 21- Cutout
  2. Polka Dots 21- Paper Template
  3. Paper 108- Polka Dots- Overlay
  4. Polka Dots 15- Overlay
  5. Polka Dots 29- Overlay

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:38

thanks!

Anika Ba
Anika Ba Sat, 05/31/2014 - 00:10

just what i was looking for, thanks!

Elizabeth Jane
Elizabeth Jane Thu, 03/20/2014 - 12:28

Who doesnt love polka dots??

Kateroar Kateroar
Kateroar Kateroar Sat, 11/09/2013 - 04:42

love this, you can't go wrong with polka dots

Guinevere Matthews
Guinevere Matthews Sat, 10/12/2013 - 13:36

Thank you :)

Ashley Samasper
Ashley Samasper Wed, 08/07/2013 - 18:43

Love!

Michelle Hansen
Michelle Hansen Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:35

Thank you.

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Wed, 01/30/2013 - 15:57

thanks

Peggy Drechsler
Peggy Drechsler Sat, 12/15/2012 - 12:08

thank you for sharing this fun polka dots overlay!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 11/05/2012 - 02:46

~*~ thank you ~*~

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 10/18/2012 - 21:19

i love that i can use one color but get the different shades because of the varied gray scale of this template!!!