Polka Dots 26 - Paper Template

Recent Comments

Susan Green
Susan Green Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:49

Such a cute paper. Thank you.

Nicole Carpenter
Nicole Carpenter Wed, 04/30/2014 - 18:50

Can't wait to use this!

Karen Wempe
Karen Wempe Mon, 10/28/2013 - 07:09

What a great pattern. Thanks.

Donna DeAngelo
Donna DeAngelo Mon, 10/14/2013 - 21:44

thank you very much!

malinda enos
malinda enos Sun, 08/18/2013 - 11:58

thanks!

Guinevere Matthews
Guinevere Matthews Sun, 07/21/2013 - 12:17

cute :)

Susan Unverricht
Susan Unverricht Fri, 07/19/2013 - 18:41

I like this one a lot, thank you!!

Michelle Hansen
Michelle Hansen Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:55

Thank you

Gabriela Caminoa
Gabriela Caminoa Sat, 03/16/2013 - 10:17

muy lindos!!!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 03/10/2013 - 23:50

agggh liked this one so much I downloaded it twice, once in the kit and once separate. LoL

Liv Hudson
Liv Hudson Sun, 02/03/2013 - 16:55

Love it!