Polka Dots 48 Paper - Vienna

Recent Comments

Ellem Nijholt
Ellem Nijholt Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:44

love the colors!

misty wilson
misty wilson Mon, 08/11/2014 - 00:44

ty

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Thu, 01/23/2014 - 13:27

Thank you!

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Mon, 01/06/2014 - 01:42

Thank you!

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Fri, 07/05/2013 - 14:27

Cute! Thank you

Kristi Jones
Kristi Jones Mon, 04/01/2013 - 13:45

precious!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Wed, 03/20/2013 - 12:10

Such fun - thank you!

Dana Rapp
Dana Rapp Fri, 02/22/2013 - 15:58

So cute...totally into polka dots right now!

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 02/13/2013 - 18:49

Very nice design. Thank you

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:22

thank you

Jaclyn Clayton
Jaclyn Clayton Fri, 02/08/2013 - 03:46

seriously cute pattern and colors! thank you! :)

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Thu, 02/07/2013 - 15:50

thanks!

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Thu, 02/07/2013 - 07:15

This is really cute!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Thu, 02/07/2013 - 03:21

Thank you!