Polka Dots 57 - Red & Teal

Recent Comments

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Thu, 11/28/2013 - 08:49

Festive :)

Joyce Jay
Joyce Jay Fri, 08/16/2013 - 06:31

Cute

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Mon, 12/17/2012 - 21:16

Thank you...

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Fri, 12/14/2012 - 10:02

thank you

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 12/12/2012 - 18:59

thanks!

Brenda Tay
Brenda Tay Tue, 12/11/2012 - 21:38

Nice layout! Was worth downloading:)

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Mon, 12/03/2012 - 22:30

Thx! :)

Recia Seegy
Recia Seegy Thu, 11/29/2012 - 19:44

This is awesome! Love the colors!

Kristi Jones
Kristi Jones Thu, 11/29/2012 - 07:43

FUN!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 20:16

love, love, love the birds in snow kit!

Katlyn Smith
Katlyn Smith Wed, 11/28/2012 - 15:48

This is a great Christmas time paper!

Kristen Kowalski
Kristen Kowalski Wed, 11/28/2012 - 11:03

So cute! Thank you!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 11/26/2012 - 12:59

Thanks so much!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 11/26/2012 - 02:06

i always love polkadots thanks

Stephanie VB
Stephanie VB Mon, 11/26/2012 - 01:48

How stinkin' cute is this?!! Love it! Thank you so so much!