Snowflake Glitter Sticker - Red

Recent Comments

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 06/21/2014 - 20:19

I like the color and detail of this snowflake design. Thanks!

Joyce Jay
Joyce Jay Fri, 08/16/2013 - 06:30

Thanks

Brenda Tay
Brenda Tay Sun, 12/16/2012 - 02:00

So pretty!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 12/15/2012 - 22:16

Thanks so much.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Tue, 12/11/2012 - 16:47

thanks!

Joyce Brown
Joyce Brown Sun, 12/09/2012 - 23:03

This is so nice, thanks :)

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Thu, 12/06/2012 - 05:49

Thank you

Dia Will
Dia Will Sun, 12/02/2012 - 22:14

love this thanks

crystal barnard
crystal barnard Sat, 12/01/2012 - 17:55

Luv the red it just pop`s THANK YOU ;~}

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/01/2012 - 16:20

Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Fri, 11/30/2012 - 22:57

love the awesome glitter snowflakes! thanks!

Sarah MacIntosh
Sarah MacIntosh Thu, 11/29/2012 - 18:02

Thanks Marisa! I love this kit!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 11/29/2012 - 09:37

Thank you so much!

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Wed, 11/28/2012 - 05:36

Thank you!