Special Brad 05 - Scalloped Metal

Special Brad 05 - Scalloped Metal

Similar Graphics

  1. Special Brad 01- Scalloped Edge
  2. Medium Ribbon Template 05- Scalloped
  3. Metal Snowflake 05- Gold
  4. Flower 05- Metal Accent- Template
  5. Lake District Special Brad- Leaf

Recent Comments

Kimberly Dickerson
Kimberly Dickerson Thu, 07/31/2014 - 22:58

love the edge on this one!

Susan Green
Susan Green Fri, 06/20/2014 - 13:44

Love the scalloped edge. vey nice. Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 05/19/2014 - 09:15

thanks so much!!!

Ray Franco
Ray Franco Wed, 02/05/2014 - 09:54

thank you

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Fri, 11/15/2013 - 23:59

Another great template. Thank you.

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Fri, 09/27/2013 - 20:11

Thank you

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Thu, 02/14/2013 - 21:40

Thank you...

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 01/28/2013 - 06:43

thank you so much! i love the vintage feel to this brad!!

mimiter
mimiter Fri, 12/28/2012 - 02:02

Thank you

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Thu, 12/27/2012 - 11:01

Thank you

Veronika Jennifer
Veronika Jennifer Wed, 12/26/2012 - 22:23

pretty!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Wed, 12/26/2012 - 07:09

thank you!

Patricia James
Patricia James Tue, 12/25/2012 - 09:11

I love this - thank you.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Sat, 11/17/2012 - 23:18

Nice design! Thanks!!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:24

~*~ thank you ~*~

Yas Scrap
Yas Scrap Wed, 10/17/2012 - 01:28

thank you !

Jana Stoklaskova
Jana Stoklaskova Mon, 10/15/2012 - 03:01

Verry nice - thanks!

Liz Overfield
Liz Overfield Tue, 10/09/2012 - 06:02

Beautiful....thanks much :-)

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Mon, 10/08/2012 - 17:32

I love this! Thank you.