Spring Fields Flower 02

Recent Comments

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Wed, 07/10/2013 - 20:30

Beautiful, thank you

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 06/20/2013 - 20:29

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Mrs Egers
Mrs Egers Wed, 04/10/2013 - 20:06

Thank you!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sun, 02/03/2013 - 17:33

thanks!

Lourdes
Lourdes Sat, 01/05/2013 - 13:10

I couldn't resist to get this one!! Thank you!!

Dia Will
Dia Will Tue, 01/01/2013 - 21:22

Thx! :]

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Sun, 12/23/2012 - 09:46

I love how there is notebook paper inside this flower, very pretty! Thank you so much!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 11/18/2012 - 15:37

Thx!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 11/15/2012 - 06:07

oh this is really neat! love the way you used the lined paper in the center! amazing skills!! merci!

Anne Neyret
Anne Neyret Tue, 11/13/2012 - 15:14

Beautiful. Thank you

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Tue, 11/13/2012 - 04:29

Thank you