Stripes 39 Paper - Blue & Green

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:42

Lovely.

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:04

Thanks!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 08/26/2013 - 03:55

Really like this one!! Thanks!

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith Thu, 08/15/2013 - 02:17

Thank you

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Wed, 07/31/2013 - 09:31

Thank u

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 07/08/2013 - 14:48

lovely thanks

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 03/11/2013 - 00:13

thanks for the wonderful Cambodia backgrounds!!! love this kit... :)

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Mon, 12/31/2012 - 07:20

thank you!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 12/29/2012 - 01:30

nice paper thanks!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:47

Thanks so much!