Texture Border 04

Texture Border 04

Similar Templates

  1. Texture Border 02
  2. Texture Border 05
  3. Texture Border 01
  4. Texture Border 03
  5. Paper Textures Set #2- Texture 10

Recent Comments

Friena Du Preez
Friena Du Preez Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:28

Thank you

Ray Franco
Ray Franco Mon, 01/27/2014 - 10:45

nice!!

Pam Saffle
Pam Saffle Tue, 01/21/2014 - 08:19

Thank you, love the lines in this overlay

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Tue, 10/15/2013 - 13:37

Thank u

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:20

THANKS SO MUCH LOVE THESE TYPES OF OVERLAYS... YEY!

Marlene White
Marlene White Sat, 09/07/2013 - 15:51

Thank you

Ashley Samasper
Ashley Samasper Wed, 08/07/2013 - 18:43

Very nice!

prima smith
prima smith Mon, 06/10/2013 - 19:31

Thank you!

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Sat, 04/27/2013 - 12:22

Excellent!!!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 04/08/2013 - 08:00

Great for making grungy papers and vintage old papers and elements!

Priscilla Ashley
Priscilla Ashley Fri, 04/05/2013 - 21:00

Thank you!

Sue Jennings
Sue Jennings Wed, 03/27/2013 - 09:21

Just what I was looking for. Many thanks!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Fri, 03/22/2013 - 18:42

Thank you.

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 11:55

Thanks again! I love your stuff

Mrs Egers
Mrs Egers Wed, 03/13/2013 - 08:28

Thank you!

Ferryl Simonian
Ferryl Simonian Thu, 02/21/2013 - 18:03

Grungy Sophistication, Love it!

Diane Hilderman
Diane Hilderman Wed, 12/05/2012 - 12:11

thank you marisa

Bettina "beeathome"
Bettina "beeathome" Sun, 11/04/2012 - 10:53

Usefull in so many different ways! Thank you!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Tue, 10/30/2012 - 21:34

Thank you...

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Tue, 10/30/2012 - 19:44

the scratching detail in this template is so good!! amazing!!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 10/28/2012 - 19:08

love the scratched look to this texture pattern