Discover the World

Discover the World

More layouts using Discover Bundle

  1. Plane trip 2
  2. Plane trip 1
  3. Sitting Pretty

Recent Comments

Alissa Thomas
Alissa Thomas Sat, 03/29/2014 - 08:41

Very nice!

Maddy Knight
Maddy Knight Mon, 11/11/2013 - 12:38

Looks like you had lots of fun :-)

Amanda Cross
Amanda Cross Fri, 08/30/2013 - 23:43

Interesting! I like how you clustered everything.

Jacqui Meany
Jacqui Meany Thu, 08/22/2013 - 05:30

Lovely

Amber Peace
Amber Peace Sat, 07/06/2013 - 19:42

So many elements, but it's not overpowering. How do you plan your layouts? Do you just do it as you go along, have an idea in mind, or plan it all out before you even start?

Magdalena Einarsen
Magdalena Einarsen Sat, 06/15/2013 - 03:06

Elements galore! Beautiful!

Meridy Reeve
Meridy Reeve Fri, 01/04/2013 - 10:10

Love it.

Jessica Alexandra
Jessica Alexandra Sun, 12/23/2012 - 19:45

This one is awesome! C:

roxanne valencia
roxanne valencia Mon, 11/05/2012 - 11:57

love the use of elements.

Moontje Janssen
Moontje Janssen Mon, 10/15/2012 - 16:46

Wow, love this LO.

melehtoma
melehtoma Sun, 10/07/2012 - 17:37

Very nice