Today I Will Live in the Moment

Today I Will Live in the Moment

More layouts using Spring Fields Bundle

  1. No Greater Love
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Friends
  4. Little Sis
  5. Sitting Pretty

Recent Comments

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 15:09

Breath taking!!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 11/29/2013 - 18:21

Great!!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Fri, 03/08/2013 - 14:37

Love it! I love how your photo is the whole page.

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Wed, 03/06/2013 - 21:39

Wow! :]

Meridy Reeve
Meridy Reeve Fri, 01/04/2013 - 09:35

Ditto what Kaleena said! Beautiful.

Jana Nolastname
Jana Nolastname Thu, 01/03/2013 - 13:51

Wow! Love it!

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 12/31/2012 - 19:55

Stunning!!!

Kaleena Farmer
Kaleena Farmer Sun, 12/30/2012 - 05:04

I love how this page is just one giant picture! Sometimes a giant picture and some simple elements is refreshing

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Sun, 12/30/2012 - 01:28

Wouaw fantastic page!!!!

Arimbi Kuntjoro
Arimbi Kuntjoro Sat, 12/29/2012 - 21:24

I repin it! LOL
love love this work.

Jennifer Wagner
Jennifer Wagner Thu, 12/27/2012 - 14:36

I love the distressing texture in the photo and how you kept everything else sparse, letting the photo shine.

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Thu, 12/27/2012 - 10:33

Cool photo, wish I was there. Like the gear on the lower right and the light distressing in the photo.

prima smith
prima smith Thu, 12/27/2012 - 07:25

Love the word art!

prima smith
prima smith Thu, 12/27/2012 - 07:25

Love the word art!

Jessica Alexandra
Jessica Alexandra Thu, 12/27/2012 - 06:14

This is a great way to use brushes. C:

Mandy Boyton
Mandy Boyton Thu, 12/27/2012 - 02:21

this is gorgeous