Wind & Sky

Wind & Sky

More layouts using Desert Spring Bundle

  1. Enjoy the Journey
  2. Uluwatu, Bali
  3. My Life Motto
  4. Gardens Mall
  5. Spring Sun

Recent Comments

Laine Starrelit
Laine Starrelit Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:39

fabulous page! love the title art and polka dots.

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Tue, 04/08/2014 - 16:43

I know I'm a little late to the party but I simply love this layout. The photo with the flowing scarf is just great. Really love the blending and colors too.

Melinda Johnson
Melinda Johnson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 12:45

I really like this! Most of the time I like to see the whole person in the picture, but this is really cool!

Nicke Goodwin
Nicke Goodwin Mon, 08/12/2013 - 18:28

love this very pretty x

Marie Ann
Marie Ann Tue, 07/16/2013 - 22:21

Everything is this layout is tied together well!! LOL

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Sat, 04/06/2013 - 22:53

This totally caught my eye, love the picture and elements! :)

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sat, 03/09/2013 - 20:16

Great layout! I love how the picture is blended! Hearting this one!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 15:14

Amazing picture... love how you blended the picture into the background.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 11/11/2012 - 11:29

stunning! one of my all-time favorite LO! very eye-catching with an amazing photo!!

Lina Saienni
Lina Saienni Tue, 11/06/2012 - 14:09

Awesome! Caught my eye. Love the design and play on polka dots - very cool shot!

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Mon, 11/05/2012 - 12:15

Stunning! I love how you repeated the polka dots in your scarf into the background, and how you framed that photo; i would have never thought of that!

Jessica Fors
Jessica Fors Mon, 11/05/2012 - 11:27

Love this one :)

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Mon, 11/05/2012 - 10:51

Interesting composition with focus on the scarf! Love the hot air balloon in the background.