2016 Calendars Kit

2016 Calendars Kit

In This Kit

  1. Monthly Calendar January 2016
  2. Monthly Calendar February 2016
  3. Monthly Calendar March 2016
  4. Monthly Calendar April 2016
  5. Monthly Calendar May 2016

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Mon, 11/21/2016 - 01:49

Thank you, just what I need!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Fri, 11/04/2016 - 22:00

Thank you so much!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 01/26/2016 - 03:55

Thank you so much :)

Kate Milosevic
Kate Milosevic Tue, 01/05/2016 - 06:47

thank you, adorning my weekly printout, looks lovely. Only comment I would add is to echo Anna in saying a Monday start option would be great too.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 01/01/2016 - 20:36

very nice, thank you

Anna Brandström
Anna Brandström Mon, 12/28/2015 - 14:36

Thank you, this is very useful. You don't happen to be planning on creating the same but with eurostandard (week starts with monday)?

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sat, 12/26/2015 - 07:47

Wonderful, thank you Marisa.

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Wed, 12/23/2015 - 17:45

Awesome. Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 12/23/2015 - 10:43

Thank you Marisa :)

Gina Paulus
Gina Paulus Tue, 12/22/2015 - 06:03

thanks :)

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Mon, 12/21/2015 - 13:19

Such an awesome basic to have on hand, thanks for taking the time to make them for us! hehe :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 12/21/2015 - 12:24

Thank you

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Mon, 12/21/2015 - 06:16

thanks

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 12/21/2015 - 04:45

Thank you;)