Amsterdam Bundle

Amsterdam Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Amsterdam Metal Alphas Kit
  2. Amsterdam Cardboard Alphas Kit
  3. Amsterdam Glitter Alphas Kit
  4. Amsterdam Clusters Kit
  5. Amsterdam Frame Clusters Kit
  6. Amsterdam Papers Kit
  7. Amsterdam Extra Papers Kit
  8. Amsterdam Solid Cardboard Papers Kit
  9. Amsterdam Elements Kit
  10. Amsterdam Glitters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Argyle 25 Paper- Coral & Navy
  2. Chevron 05 Paper- Navy & White
  3. Polka Dots 46 Paper- Blue & White
  4. Amsterdam Corrugated Cardboard- Blue
  5. Amsterdam Solid Paper- Blue

Example Layouts

  1. 2nd Anniversary
  2. I Love Books
  3. handsome you
  4. Go. Fun! Do.
  5. My Girl

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Mon, 07/13/2015 - 06:33

Thank you so much, Marisa! I love this bundle - such lovely colours and elements! ~M x

Jenny Sim
Jenny Sim Sat, 07/11/2015 - 04:57

Love the retro styling of this kit!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Mon, 12/01/2014 - 05:11

Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 11/08/2014 - 06:01

My favourite place to visit

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 22:43

thanks!!!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 04/09/2014 - 14:40

Like all the other "Places around the world"-bundles this here is awesome! Thank you!

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 04/01/2014 - 19:30

thank u

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 03/25/2014 - 22:40

This kit is certainly very interesting. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 13:56

You certainly captured the feel of Amsterdam! Thanks!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 18:18

Thank you!

Rosa Ana López
Rosa Ana López Mon, 04/15/2013 - 00:52

It´s amazing!!

Pristine Turkus
Pristine Turkus Fri, 03/08/2013 - 09:55

fun and wonderful colors!

diana plak
diana plak Thu, 03/07/2013 - 23:13

lovely colors

Dana Rapp
Dana Rapp Thu, 03/07/2013 - 12:29

Love!

Cynthia Babcock
Cynthia Babcock Tue, 03/05/2013 - 21:53

Nice colors.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Tue, 03/05/2013 - 04:20

love it!

laura porta
laura porta Mon, 03/04/2013 - 06:12

arriba la primavera¡¡¡