At The Wadi Bundle

At The Wadi Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. At the Wadi Papers Kit
  2. At the Wadi Elements
  3. At the Wadi Mini Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. At the Wadi Staple- Purple
  2. At the Wadi Staple- White
  3. At the Wadi Stitching- Gray
  4. At the Wadi Stitching- Mint
  5. At the Wadi Stitching- Orange

Example Layouts

  1. Refuge 19
  2. Camping at Wadi Dana
  3. Adventure Begins
  4. Out for a Hike
  5. Live in the Moment

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:24

thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 08/11/2014 - 07:14

Great colour scheme - thank you!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 13:21

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 05/15/2014 - 12:04

thanks!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 04/09/2014 - 21:55

Hmmm..Interesting color combo! Thanks!

Lynetta Simington
Lynetta Simington Thu, 10/10/2013 - 18:16

I love this kit. Thanks.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 10/07/2013 - 09:18

Thank you!!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Sat, 10/05/2013 - 04:32

I love the muted colors in this kit

Rosa Ana López
Rosa Ana López Fri, 04/05/2013 - 04:14

How can I download this kit? Thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 03/30/2013 - 02:36

Nice bundle, love the papers and elements in it!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 03/29/2013 - 06:57

love it!