Autumn Day Mini Kit

Autumn Day Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Autumn Day Paper 11
  2. Autumn Day Paper 09
  3. Autumn Day Paper 16
  4. Autumn Day Element Tape 1
  5. Autumn Day Element Tag 10

Example Layouts

  1. The Grands
  2. Autumn Day
  3. APPLE PICKING
  4. ::love you::
  5. Turnip Puff

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 07/17/2018 - 18:49

Thank you so much, this bundle is so gorgeous!! Fabulous job everyone!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 19:06

ty

Brandy Stegall
Brandy Stegall Fri, 08/26/2016 - 21:48

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 09:56

Thanks so much

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 11/28/2015 - 09:12

Thank you!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/16/2015 - 05:12

So pretty, thank you

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Wed, 09/30/2015 - 19:46

A great mini - thank you so much :)

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Sat, 09/26/2015 - 02:32

I love your minis. Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 09/24/2015 - 17:29

thank you!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 09/23/2015 - 12:23

Thank you!