Balkans Mini Clusters Kit

Balkans Mini Clusters Kit

In This Kit

  1. Balkans Mini Cluster 01
  2. Balkans Mini Cluster 01 (shadow)
  3. Balkans Mini Cluster 09
  4. Balkans Mini Cluster 09 (with shadow)
  5. Balkans Mini Cluster 08

Example Layouts

  1. Skater Dude
  2. Alpine Vista
  3. Sarajevo to Belgrade
  4. Wander
  5. Belgrade

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 08/18/2015 - 10:06

these are great, thank you!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/11/2015 - 06:15

Thanks a lot!!

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 02/08/2015 - 04:28

Thanks so much for the cool clusters.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Tue, 12/02/2014 - 08:22

Thanks!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 11/20/2014 - 06:40

Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:20

Thanks so much!

Candy Gan
Candy Gan Tue, 02/05/2013 - 00:17

gonna get this :)

Jan Perry
Jan Perry Thu, 01/31/2013 - 20:41

thank you, these are lovely

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 01/29/2013 - 07:56

Thank you!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Mon, 01/28/2013 - 23:47

This is so cute, thank you so much!! You do a great job with the clustering!!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 01/28/2013 - 12:08

Thanks so much!