Be Mine Blog Train Bundle

Be Mine Blog Train Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Be Mine Glitters Kit
  2. Be Mine Mini Kit
  3. Be Mine- Former February 2014 Blogtrain Freebie
  4. Be Mine- Cute Little Monsters Minikit
  5. Be Mine- February 2014 Blogtrain Mini Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Be Mine- Brown Glitter Paper
  2. Be Mine- Dark Brown Glitter Paper
  3. Be Mine- Mint Glitter Paper
  4. Be Mine- Pink Glitter Paper
  5. Be Mine- Red Glitter Paper

Example Layouts

  1. My Little Monster
  2. Family photoshooting
  3. NOLA 2015
  4. Be Mine- Moving Home

Recent Comments

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 22:07

Great job with these bundle. Thanks a lot for sharing your art!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 06/14/2016 - 14:21

Thanks ladies!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 05/27/2016 - 00:47

I'm not sure how I missed these! Thank you!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Thu, 05/26/2016 - 15:28

thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sun, 04/17/2016 - 18:36

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 16:57

Thank you so much!!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 07/13/2015 - 13:45

OMG What a super bundle! Thank you so much.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:38

thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 15:01

THANKS!!!

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 19:07

So adorable! Thank you so much for sharing this *heart*

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 03/14/2014 - 23:35

Love the colors. Thanks