Belgium Gears Kit

Belgium Gears Kit

In This Kit

  1. Belgium Grunge Gear 04
  2. Belgium Grunge Gear 02
  3. Belgium Grunge Gear 05
  4. Belgium Grunge Gear 06
  5. Belgium Grunge Gear 07

Example Layouts

  1. Back and Forth
  2. Budding Artist
  3. Cooper at Mercer Carverns
  4. Belgium
  5. New Orleans 2

Recent Comments

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 03/27/2015 - 08:34

beautiful ty

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sun, 12/29/2013 - 17:56

Really cool elements! Love this :)

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sun, 08/04/2013 - 18:01

thanks!

Shanti Day
Shanti Day Mon, 07/22/2013 - 17:45

This kit is the reason I chose the Belgium bundle for my free download!!! And it's my neighbouring country!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 07/14/2013 - 06:14

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 06/10/2013 - 09:16

Thank you - love the gears!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Wed, 06/05/2013 - 11:10

Very cool! Thank you.

Shiree Clark
Shiree Clark Thu, 05/30/2013 - 09:10

Ooooh. I like these. Just in time for Father's Day pages too.

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 05/30/2013 - 07:12

Love the Belgium kit! These gears are great!

sally mason
sally mason Thu, 05/30/2013 - 01:31

love these

Beth Bayer
Beth Bayer Mon, 05/27/2013 - 08:22

These are Crazy Good! Mine, Mine, Mine! xoxox Beth

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sun, 05/26/2013 - 16:05

These gears are great! Thank you.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 05/26/2013 - 12:58

LOVE these gears! They are so hard to find . . . thanks for these and for the whole beautiful kit!

Cynthia Arnett
Cynthia Arnett Sun, 05/26/2013 - 04:19

Love the new Belgium Kit!