Belgium Notebook Papers Kit

Belgium Notebook Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Notebook 10 Paper- Yellow & Gray
  2. Notebook 13 Paper- Green & Orange
  3. Notebook 14 Paper- Blue & Red
  4. Notebook 15 Paper- Orange & Green
  5. Notebook 16 Paper- Gray & Yellow

Example Layouts

  1. Cooper at Mercer Carverns
  2. photo-op
  3. Hangin' with the Bro
  4. Field Trip- Happy Hollow- May 2013
  5. Belgium

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/11/2015 - 06:03

Thank you!!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 07/05/2014 - 17:21

Thank you!!

Nikki de Woinem
Nikki de Woinem Tue, 05/13/2014 - 05:39

Accounting seems complicated :)

Jeri Dacus
Jeri Dacus Fri, 08/23/2013 - 08:11

Love this paper! Thanks.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sat, 07/20/2013 - 16:36

love these! thanks!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 07/15/2013 - 17:35

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sat, 06/08/2013 - 06:55

Love using notepaper! Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 06/04/2013 - 09:55

Thanks!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 05/31/2013 - 21:22

I meant notebook papers!!! TYVM!!!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 05/31/2013 - 21:21

Love me some notebook templates!!!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Wed, 05/29/2013 - 17:43

I love these... I'm getting them even though I already have the templates because these are some great color combos I wouldn't think of on my own! Thanks!