Belgium Papers Kit

Belgium Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Gear Pattern 2- Red
  2. Stripes 72- Rainbow
  3. Stripes 66 Paper- Teal & Purple
  4. Polka Dots Paper 16- Blue
  5. Polka Dots 16- Red

Example Layouts

  1. Memories
  2. A Belgian Waffle
  3. Around the World
  4. Street Comics
  5. Have a Drink

Recent Comments

Eve Care
Eve Care Fri, 02/14/2014 - 00:07

Nice colorful patterns!! Sweet! Thank you!! x

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Mon, 10/07/2013 - 06:57

Love! Thanks!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Thu, 09/19/2013 - 17:02

thanks!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sun, 08/18/2013 - 15:20

Thank you! Love these papers...

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 07/10/2013 - 18:19

~*~ Thank You ~*~

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 07/08/2013 - 09:33

TYVM!!!!

Katrianna MariaR
Katrianna MariaR Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:13

these are gorgeous!!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 06/06/2013 - 07:22

Love these papers - especially the black spotted one - thank you Marisa!

Caramise France
Caramise France Fri, 05/31/2013 - 00:28

Un joli kit très coloré, merci.

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Sun, 05/26/2013 - 09:09

Love these! :)

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Sun, 05/26/2013 - 06:59

Some papers I lost long time ago are here *heart*