Belgium Papers Kit

Belgium Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Polka Dots 21 Paper- Belgium
  2. Polka Dots 35 Paper- Green & Yellow
  3. Stripes 52 Paper- Blue & Red
  4. Stripes 66 Paper- Belgium
  5. Gear Pattern 2- Red

Example Layouts

  1. photo-op
  2. Hangin' with the Bro
  3. Field Trip- Happy Hollow- May 2013
  4. Belgium
  5. New Orleans 2

Recent Comments

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Tue, 12/02/2014 - 09:49

Wow, amazing collection!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 09/29/2014 - 00:17

Thank you :)

Nikki de Woinem
Nikki de Woinem Tue, 05/13/2014 - 05:41

Very cute papers!

Eve Care
Eve Care Fri, 02/14/2014 - 00:07

Nice colorful patterns!! Sweet! Thank you!! x

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Mon, 10/07/2013 - 06:57

Love! Thanks!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Thu, 09/19/2013 - 17:02

thanks!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sun, 08/18/2013 - 15:20

Thank you! Love these papers...

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 07/10/2013 - 18:19

~*~ Thank You ~*~

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 07/08/2013 - 09:33

TYVM!!!!

Katrianna MariaR
Katrianna MariaR Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:13

these are gorgeous!!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 06/06/2013 - 07:22

Love these papers - especially the black spotted one - thank you Marisa!

Caramise France
Caramise France Fri, 05/31/2013 - 00:28

Un joli kit très coloré, merci.

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Sun, 05/26/2013 - 09:09

Love these! :)

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Sun, 05/26/2013 - 06:59

Some papers I lost long time ago are here *heart*