Birthday Journal Cards Kit

Birthday Journal Cards Kit

In This Kit

  1. Birthday Journal Card 01
  2. Birthday Journal Card 02
  3. Birthday Journal Card 03
  4. Birthday Journal Card 04
  5. Birthday Journal Card 05

Example Layouts

  1. Bea Preschool Birthday
  2. Bea's Impromptu Party
  3. No.1 Dad
  4. CJ's Birthday
  5. sparetime

Recent Comments

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 06/22/2015 - 11:06

thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 06/06/2015 - 13:44

delightful cards, thank you so much!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:57

Thank you!

SherriAnn Vautour
SherriAnn Vautour Thu, 04/17/2014 - 19:38

Love this!

Eve Care
Eve Care Thu, 02/13/2014 - 23:27

These are SO Sweet! Thank you x

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 07/07/2013 - 14:15

Thanks Marisa!

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 06/24/2013 - 18:14

Very cool!!! TYVM!!!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 06/09/2013 - 17:14

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 06/09/2013 - 16:58

especially love the cards! thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 06/07/2013 - 05:34

great kit!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 06/02/2013 - 14:41

Thank you!