Birthday Papers Kit

Birthday Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper 052- Argyle- Pink & Orange
  2. Paper 052- Argyle- Green & Blue
  3. Paper 053- Plaid- Birthday
  4. Paper 054- Circles- Yellow & White
  5. Paper 055- Circles- Green & Orange

Example Layouts

  1. Bea Preschool Birthday
  2. smile....
  3. Bea's Impromptu Party
  4. Grandpa's 79th Birthday
  5. Londyn's 1st Birthday

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 06/06/2015 - 13:43

love the bright colors!! thank you!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:56

Thanks a lot!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:14

Thank you

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 07/05/2014 - 17:22

Thank you!!

Eve Care
Eve Care Thu, 02/13/2014 - 23:28

OUTSTANDING!!!!! Thank you! x

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:20

Love this kit.

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:18

So fun!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sat, 07/06/2013 - 05:33

Thank you for the fun papers!

Connie Smith
Connie Smith Thu, 07/04/2013 - 21:44

Love these papers. I just can't get enough of the neon trend this year.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Tue, 06/11/2013 - 18:41

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sun, 06/09/2013 - 16:54

love the fun papers! Thank you!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Mon, 06/03/2013 - 04:19

Great mix of patterns, thanks! :)

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 06/02/2013 - 14:49

Thank you!