Black & White Printable Papers Kit #6

Black & White Printable Papers Kit #6

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 08/19/2019 - 06:26

Thank You!

Dawnette
Dawnette Sat, 08/17/2019 - 17:31

I like these prints; however, I don't understand how they are used. Do clients print them out and use for paper scrapbooking. I only do digital scrapbooking. How is the best way to use these papers in my situation?

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Thu, 08/08/2019 - 09:10

@Dawn: All the templates are available on the site.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/08/2019 - 07:35

Is there a chance to get these in 12x12?

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/08/2019 - 07:29

very cool patterns, thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 08/01/2019 - 06:58

Thank you!!!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 07/30/2019 - 05:42

Oh these look really cool!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 07/28/2019 - 06:57

Thank You!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 07/27/2019 - 10:00

Fun! ty!

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Fri, 07/26/2019 - 08:05

Love these thank you

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:11

These look great, thank you!

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Tue, 07/23/2019 - 09:34

thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 07/22/2019 - 11:36

Thank you!

Michelle Haynes
Michelle Haynes Mon, 07/22/2019 - 11:02

do these come in png files so we can clip to them? thanks!!