Blue Skies & Lemonade Bundle

Blue Skies & Lemonade Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Blue Skies & Lemonade Elements Kit
  2. Blue Skies & Lemonade Print Kit
  3. Blue Skies & Lemonade Doodles Kit
  4. Blue Skies & Lemonade Pocket Cards Kit
  5. Blue Skies & Lemonade Word Art Kit
  6. Blue Skies & Lemonade Mini Kit
  7. Blue Skies & Lemonade Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Blue Skies Paper 01
  2. Blue Skies Paper 02
  3. Blue Skies Paper 03
  4. Blue Skies Paper 04
  5. Blue Skies Paper 05

Example Layouts

  1. family 29
  2. Sweet days ahead_july1
  3. Sunshine For Days
  4. Family Album 2012: Red Robin Freckled Lemonade
  5. blue skies

Recent Comments

Raelene Cous
Raelene Cous Mon, 01/02/2017 - 14:06

fun bundle

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Thu, 11/17/2016 - 23:17

Thank you so much!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sun, 10/30/2016 - 15:50

On an overcast Autumn day...has me wishing for some beautiful Blue skies & Lemonade right now :) Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 07/30/2016 - 14:37

Very nice! Thanks a lot!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Fri, 07/29/2016 - 13:18

Thank you :)

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Wed, 07/20/2016 - 11:03

Thank you! Lovely, as always!!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sat, 07/16/2016 - 15:19

Thank you!

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Wed, 07/13/2016 - 16:20

Great train thanks for sharing.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 07/11/2016 - 09:13

Fun Bundle, Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Wed, 07/06/2016 - 07:28

Another awesome blog train....thanks so very much for all the lovely goodies!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 07/05/2016 - 07:10

Awesome bundle, love the doodles. Thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 07/04/2016 - 12:18

Just Beautiful! Thank you.

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sun, 07/03/2016 - 10:18

Beautiful colors!! This is one of my favorite blog trains y'all have done!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 07/03/2016 - 02:49

Fun Summer bundle! Thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sat, 07/02/2016 - 19:51

so pretty! thank you!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 07/02/2016 - 13:31

Lovely! Thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 07/02/2016 - 04:16

Beautiful colours, thank you.

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Fri, 07/01/2016 - 12:09

thank you - love the colours

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 07/01/2016 - 03:38

Love the soft color!! Ty

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Fri, 07/01/2016 - 00:30

Thank you so much!!