Boo! Halloween Bundle

Boo! Halloween Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Boo! Alphas Kit
  2. Boo! Elements Kit
  3. Boo! Glitters Kit
  4. Boo! Mini Add On Kit
  5. Boo! Papers Kit
  6. Boo! Glitter Transparencies Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Polka Dots 14- Black & White
  2. Damask 18- Black & White
  3. Stripes 07- Halloween
  4. Boo! Star 01
  5. Boo! Paper Clip 01

Example Layouts

  1. Our Engagement
  2. Brothers- Sept
  3. Halloween BOO
  4. Halloween
  5. Fall Beauty

Recent Comments

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 11/02/2014 - 16:20

Wow! Fun! Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 11/02/2014 - 05:14

Fab thank you

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Fri, 10/31/2014 - 15:20

Great bundle! Thank you so much!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sat, 10/04/2014 - 17:28

I needed a Halloween kit with pink in it -- this is so perfect, thanks!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 13:29

Thank you!

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Wed, 04/30/2014 - 13:37

Thank you Marisa! This is an amazing bundle!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 16:55

This is a really interesting kit. Thank you

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:47

Love these!

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:47

Super kit! Can't wait to use it. :)

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Mon, 01/27/2014 - 17:46

thank you

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:12

Love these colors.. thanks so much.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 13:37

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:20

Thank you! Different with the pink.

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:24

I want it all! I hope it comes soon *heart*

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 07:55

Great colors

Briana Vincent
Briana Vincent Wed, 01/23/2013 - 18:11

I love your set! I have been trying to making glitter transparencies and they turned out nowhere near as awesome. It inspiration to keep at it but I am getting this kit ass soon as I can.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 12/20/2012 - 06:22

nice one!