Boozy Wine Mini Kit

Boozy Wine Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Boozy Wine Paper- Purple
  2. Boozy Wine Paper- Red
  3. Boozy Wine Paper- Rose
  4. Boozy Wine Paper- Yellow
  5. Boozy Wine Paper- Light Yellow

Example Layouts

  1. Men's Breakfast Concert
  2. Mud Run
  3. First Tuesday
  4. Wine and Friends
  5. Savor

Recent Comments

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 02/15/2015 - 14:56

Will for sure get use of the kit!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 12/23/2014 - 04:38

Thank you

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:56

Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 21:56

THANKS!!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 05/07/2014 - 07:09

Lovely kit. Thanks

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sat, 04/26/2014 - 15:55

Great stuff - thanks

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Fri, 01/17/2014 - 04:36

Lovely colours

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Wed, 01/15/2014 - 18:32

ty

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 12/06/2013 - 19:40

Beautiful colors!

christy cole
christy cole Wed, 10/30/2013 - 17:00

Perfect for all those wine tasting pages!!! TYVM!!!