Brad Set #2 Large Circle Kit

Brad Set #2 Large Circle Kit

In This Kit

  1. Brad Set #2- Large Circle- Brass
  2. Brad Set #2- Large Circle- Burnished Metal
  3. Brad Set #2- Large Circle- Chrome
  4. Brad Set #2- Large Circle- Copper
  5. Brad Set #2- Large Circle- Copper Verd

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kris Breach
Kris Breach Mon, 01/05/2015 - 14:41

Perfect - thanks marisa!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:34

Thank you.

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Mon, 02/10/2014 - 20:51

Thanks so much Marisa.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sat, 05/11/2013 - 17:15

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Claudya R. Guer
Claudya R. Guer Fri, 04/05/2013 - 06:30

Wow! Brads are always good. xx

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Thu, 04/04/2013 - 01:16

Nice, thank you :-)

Carol Guess
Carol Guess Mon, 03/11/2013 - 22:28

thank you

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sun, 03/10/2013 - 13:05

thanks so much

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Fri, 03/08/2013 - 19:10

Thank you.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 03/07/2013 - 02:45

love them!