Budapest Bundle

Budapest Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Budapest Papers Kit
  2. Budapest Elements Kit
  3. Budapest Metal Alphas Kit
  4. Budapest Circle Alphas Kit
  5. Budapest Plastic Alphas Kit
  6. Budapest Clusters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Floral 19- Distressed- Gray
  2. Floral 08- Teal & White
  3. Floral 08- Yellow & White
  4. Floral 14- Gray & Teal
  5. Stars 10- Gray

Example Layouts

  1. Saturday Afternoon
  2. The Fountain of Youth
  3. Neigh There
  4. PLAY
  5. My first digital layout

Recent Comments

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Thu, 08/13/2015 - 11:14

Lovely colour combo. Thanks so much for sharing.

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 11/03/2014 - 08:16

nice summer beach colors

Adriana Parker
Adriana Parker Tue, 06/10/2014 - 05:39

I'm in love with these colours. So pretty.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 22:48

thanks!!!

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Sun, 04/06/2014 - 11:07

what gorgeous colors!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 03/26/2014 - 17:20

I find this kit very interesting. Thank you so much.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:28

The color pallet is delightful! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:47

Great kit here thanks

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/23/2013 - 13:44

Everything in this bundle is so cute, and superbly crafted. :)

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 14:24

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 10:06

Thank you! This one is very soft but has that warm gold glow. Nice

Bradley Talbert
Bradley Talbert Mon, 04/29/2013 - 20:08

This has to be my favorite one I have seen yet.

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:02

Great colors

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 01/26/2013 - 11:08

Great colors. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:01

wow! awesome!