Budapest Metal Alphas Kit

Budapest Metal Alphas Kit

In This Kit

  1. Steel Border & Chevron Paper Alpha- Gray & White
  2. Steel Border & Grid Paper Alpha- White & Teal
  3. Steel Border & Grid Paper Alpha- Gray & White
  4. Steel Border & Polka Dots Alpha- Yellow & White

Example Layouts

  1. Life is new every morning
  2. Sirolo
  3. Budapest Spring Girl
  4. Will
  5. What a perfect day!

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:06

Thanks a lot!

Orion Mar
Orion Mar Sat, 03/16/2013 - 10:11

Thank you! Beautiful Alpha

Candy Gan
Candy Gan Tue, 02/05/2013 - 00:17

love this!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 01/26/2013 - 10:57

I love these metal alphas. Thanks.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:02

love the design!

Lourdes
Lourdes Sun, 01/20/2013 - 18:23

I love this alpha kit! Thank you!!!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Fri, 01/18/2013 - 11:16

Thnaks so much-love the alphas!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Thu, 01/17/2013 - 03:33

Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 01/14/2013 - 11:11

Love these alphas! Thank you.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 01/13/2013 - 22:04

~*~ Thank You ~*~

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Sun, 01/13/2013 - 01:04

Marisa, thank you so much for the kit!! It's great!