Build Your Basics Argyle Papers Kit

Build Your Basics Argyle Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. BYB Argyle Paper 01c
  2. BYB Argyle Paper 02c
  3. BYB Argyle Paper 03c
  4. BYB Argyle Paper 04c
  5. BYB Argyle Paper 05c

Example Layouts

  1. September Monthly Spread
  2. Family for a Month
  3. wandeling Loppem
  4. Always Going Forward
  5. summer woodlands

Recent Comments

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 07/31/2020 - 14:30

Thank you!!!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Mon, 01/20/2020 - 21:50

Thank you.

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 08/01/2018 - 11:45

Thank you.

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Sun, 04/08/2018 - 19:19

ty

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 02/04/2018 - 09:13

love these, thank you!!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Sat, 12/09/2017 - 10:23

Gracias

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/12/2017 - 05:48

big fan of argyle, thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 10/02/2017 - 09:49

love the colours

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 10/01/2017 - 20:25

Great! ty!

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 10/01/2017 - 02:20

very nice thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 09/29/2017 - 20:32

Thank you so much!

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Fri, 09/29/2017 - 18:53

These are wonderful! Love the colors!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 09/26/2017 - 11:48

thanks

noeleen byrne
noeleen byrne Mon, 09/25/2017 - 08:54

oh my word, as usual your creativity and generosity amazes me, thank you so much, x

Amy West
Amy West Mon, 09/25/2017 - 08:27

Will be very useful. I love argyle! Thank you.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 09/25/2017 - 07:42

So pretty and colorful, thank you!