Captured Mini Kit

Captured Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Purple Paper Butterfly
  2. Captured Purple Paper Flower
  3. Captured Purple Paper Flower 02
  4. Captured Purple Paper Flower 03
  5. Captured Brown Paper Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Captured
  2. Weekend in Hasliberg
  3. Baker Beach 2014
  4. My wedding dress
  5. Captured

Recent Comments

dodi ellis
dodi ellis Wed, 03/18/2015 - 17:47

this is really beautiful... my favorite color! thanks!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:44

Thank you

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 11/03/2014 - 10:04

love these, butterfly's and lilac my fav

Lisa Mendoza
Lisa Mendoza Fri, 07/18/2014 - 03:47

This mini kit is one of my favourites. I really like it. Thank you.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 23:03

thanks!!!!

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Sat, 03/08/2014 - 13:37

The purple and green here go sooo well together!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 12/06/2013 - 21:28

Beautiful!!

claudia renata
claudia renata Wed, 11/20/2013 - 04:53

Love the colors. ty

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 08:35

Thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 04/08/2013 - 11:27

Thank you very much!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 04/05/2013 - 20:01

Purple is my favorite color!!! TYVM!!!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Thu, 04/04/2013 - 17:32

Gorgeous! Love the purple! Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 09:56

Wonderful!

Fiona Foo
Fiona Foo Wed, 03/27/2013 - 04:37

Thank you! I like the vintage feel

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:13

Just my style!

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:12

Just my style!

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:12

Just my style!

Ali Welsh
Ali Welsh Thu, 03/14/2013 - 15:44

Beautiful kit in my favourite colour, Thank you x

Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis Thu, 03/14/2013 - 11:55

Perfectly, lovely in purple!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 03/13/2013 - 06:52

I'm fascinated with everything! thanks

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 02/27/2013 - 12:46

This is beautiful! Thank you.

Cri Isfr
Cri Isfr Wed, 02/20/2013 - 10:47

Love the colors too!

Abbie Graph
Abbie Graph Sun, 02/17/2013 - 16:11

These colors are so beautiful together. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that color of lavender you have. Thank you Marisa! You Rock!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sun, 02/17/2013 - 02:43

What a pretty kit, love the color scheme!

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Fri, 02/08/2013 - 18:59

Reminds me of the lovely lavender flowers growing in my grandmother's garden!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Wed, 02/06/2013 - 06:58

love this one!

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Tue, 02/05/2013 - 19:11

thanks!

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:07

This is a super cute mini ;)

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Tue, 02/05/2013 - 08:05

thank you