Change Clusters Kit

Change Clusters Kit

In This Kit

  1. Change Cluster 01- Frames- No Shadow
  2. Change Cluster 02- Grid & Dot Background
  3. Change Cluster 03- Circles & Stripes Background
  4. Change Cluster 04- Flowers- No Shadow
  5. Change Cluster 05- Flower- No Shadow

Example Layouts

  1. 7,5 years together
  2. Oh to be brothers...
  3. Change- Jamaica
  4. Change- Hong Kong
  5. Change- Bolivia

Recent Comments

Sharon Swaim
Sharon Swaim Sat, 12/05/2015 - 17:20

Love these and the Quick Pages! Thanks!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 05/31/2015 - 17:08

ty

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:18

Love it! Ty

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Tue, 12/02/2014 - 10:09

Very nice, thank you!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Sat, 11/22/2014 - 12:10

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 07:50

thanks!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Tue, 10/15/2013 - 02:27

love it!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 08/07/2013 - 13:44

I love this kit!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Fri, 07/19/2013 - 12:20

Beautiful. Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 07/05/2013 - 03:13

Wonderful Kit, Thank you!

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 07/05/2013 - 01:30

TYVM!!! I am totally in love with the circle/striped paper!!!!