Chinese New Year Bundle

Chinese New Year Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Chinese New Year Alphas Kit
  2. Chinese New Year Elements Kit
  3. Chinese New Year Journal Cards Kit
  4. Chinese New Year Zodiac Journal Cards Kit
  5. Chinese New Year Zodiac Elements Kit
  6. Chinese New Year Glitters Kit
  7. Chinese New Year Papers Kit
  8. Chinese New Year Zodiac Papers Kit
  9. Chinese New Year Solid Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Chinese New Year Glitter- Blue
  2. Chinese New Year Glitter- Blue 2
  3. Chinese New Year Glitter- Brown
  4. Chinese New Year Glitter- Brown 2
  5. Chinese New Year Glitter- Gray

Example Layouts

  1. New Resolutions
  2. Hey, Look! I'm A Deer
  3. Chinese Garden
  4. Years of the Rabbit
  5. New Beginnings- Hong Kong

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 06/12/2016 - 20:18

Thank you!

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 05/04/2016 - 12:31

Thank you so much!!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sat, 04/16/2016 - 01:47

Thanks

Red Nose
Red Nose Thu, 03/17/2016 - 14:53

Love this colors, thank you for this adorable Bundle *-*

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 01/21/2016 - 08:31

Such beautiful colors. The kit is wonderful, thank you.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Tue, 08/11/2015 - 12:00

Stunning.

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Mon, 07/27/2015 - 07:08

This is absolutely adorable! Thank you!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 03/09/2015 - 16:05

Wonderful bundle thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:11

I love there culture I would love to visit China

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sun, 05/18/2014 - 17:36

thanks!!!

Paola Viola
Paola Viola Thu, 02/27/2014 - 06:17

Horse like me!!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/08/2014 - 19:06

Thanks Marisa!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Thu, 02/06/2014 - 11:03

This is a fabulous kit, thank you Marisa

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 01/30/2014 - 20:59

Wonderful kit! So many elements for endless mixing. TY!

Janice Shehan
Janice Shehan Thu, 01/30/2014 - 12:13

Thanks very much, these will complement my new images for Asian children Party Printables!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/28/2014 - 09:23

Thank you! My daughter-in-law to be is Chinese. She has shared some of her culture with us; lovely restaurants, China Town, her parents, etc. Lots of scrapping to do.

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Tue, 01/28/2014 - 04:19

I love it thank you very much

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:54

This bundle is just gorgeous, Marisa! It's so bright, colourful, and HAPPY! I am in awe of you and your creative talents, and I am left wondering how you come up with all these ideas. Congratulations on yet another superb creation!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:21

Wonderful Cute kits, Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 01/27/2014 - 10:38

Thank you!