Christmas Cookies Mini Kit

Christmas Cookies Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Christmas Cookies Paper- Trees
  2. Christmas Cookies Paper- Solid Blue
  3. Christmas Cookies Tag
  4. Christmas Cookies Blue Star
  5. Christmas Cookies Paper- Solid Green

Example Layouts

  1. Christmas Cookies
  2. Merry Christmas
  3. Christmas Magic

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 20:57

Cute! Thanks.

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Thu, 06/04/2015 - 23:15

ty

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Sun, 03/29/2015 - 14:59

Cute kit! Fun bright colors. Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:29

Thanks :o)

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 07:42

thanks!!!!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 11/19/2014 - 07:39

thank you

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:18

So fun and festive. Very sweet! :-)

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 08:12

thanks!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 01/22/2014 - 19:58

The "real" cookies are great! Thanks!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sun, 12/29/2013 - 19:37

Great mini kit! Thanks :)