Christmas Illustrations Kit

Christmas Illustrations Kit

In This Kit

  1. Deck The Halls- Bow Illustration
  2. Deck The Halls- Candy Cane Illustration
  3. Deck The Halls- Christmas Tree Illustration
  4. Deck The Halls- Holly Illustration
  5. Deck The Halls- Lights Illustration

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:26

Thank you!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 07:05

thanks!!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 11/11/2014 - 06:22

thank you;)

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Thu, 11/06/2014 - 04:10

These are so pretty, thank you.

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:51

Awesome hand drawn ornaments. Many thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:40

sorry for all the downloads I am going into hospital soon and will need something to do while I am stuck in bed

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:22

Love!!! TYVM!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/23/2013 - 19:22

Fun! Thanks!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 12/23/2013 - 02:06

Thanks Marisa!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Sun, 12/15/2013 - 02:06

awesome!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Wed, 12/11/2013 - 07:40

Thanks so much Marisa!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Tue, 12/10/2013 - 11:23

ty

Kate Lyon
Kate Lyon Sun, 12/08/2013 - 12:20

These are so nice-love your ideas! Thanks!

claudia renata
claudia renata Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:30

How did you draw these Marisa? Love

Hollie Wills
Hollie Wills Thu, 12/05/2013 - 07:13

These are so cute! I can't wait to use them :) THANK YOU!