Circle Paper Templates 21-30 Kit

Circle Paper Templates 21-30 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Circles 25- Paper Template
  2. Circles 21- Paper Template- Small
  3. Circles 21- Paper Template- Med
  4. Circles 21- Paper Template- Large
  5. Circles 28- Overlay

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 03/25/2014 - 06:59

These are Very Cool! Thank you. :-)

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 03/08/2014 - 02:07

Thank you so much

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 21:43

Love the effects here. thanks.

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 13:02

Thank You

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sun, 09/08/2013 - 15:26

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 08/26/2013 - 06:41

Thank you!

Sarah Schultz
Sarah Schultz Thu, 08/22/2013 - 15:57

Awesome. Thanks!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Tue, 04/02/2013 - 04:49

Thanks! These look great!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Mon, 03/18/2013 - 23:00

Thank you!!!

Anne-Marie Richardson
Anne-Marie Richardson Tue, 02/19/2013 - 16:54

Thankyou for these wonderful looking items

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:29

Thanks so much!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Sun, 02/03/2013 - 18:02

Thank you...

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Fri, 02/01/2013 - 23:10

awesome

Sharon Grant
Sharon Grant Sat, 12/22/2012 - 10:49

Very talented! :) Thank you.