Coastal Bundle

Coastal Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Coastal Elements Kit
  2. Ribbons Kit #8
  3. Coastal Papers Kit
  4. Coastal Extra Papers Kit
  5. Coastal Painted Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Coastal Painted Paper 381
  2. Bow 105
  3. Bow 106
  4. Bow 107
  5. Bow 108

Example Layouts

  1. Sea Air
  2. Istanbul
  3. Costa Style
  4. Few Days at the Beach
  5. Tranquility

Recent Comments

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Thu, 01/15/2015 - 11:13

lovely ty

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Tue, 12/23/2014 - 14:34

Very cute kit, love this very much...the beach/sea is so wonderful place to be! Greetings :-) Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 14:08

thank you

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller Tue, 11/11/2014 - 11:32

I love this kit! It is just beautiful. Thank you

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Mon, 10/13/2014 - 10:45

Great bundle. The seahorse is perfect!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:37

I adore this kit. What a fantastic colour palette, with great elements and textures. The beach is a must visit when on holiday, so these will be well used. thankyou

Susan Curtis
Susan Curtis Wed, 06/25/2014 - 16:09

Just downloaded this whole bundle. The colors are just gorgeous and I'm looking forward to making layouts soon. Thank for a beautiful product.

Marilyn Nay
Marilyn Nay Mon, 06/02/2014 - 16:59

I fell in love with this kit so I choose Coastal Bundle as my free kit and wish to thank Marisa for the great welcome.
I will be doing a LO for all of you real soon.
Hugs Always,
Marilyn Nay or marilynnay

Rita Estrada
Rita Estrada Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:33

So beautiful... I love it. Thanks!!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 12:40

THANKS!!!

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Sun, 04/27/2014 - 14:55

I love this bundle so much! I swear I lived near the ocean in another life!!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 04/18/2014 - 16:39

I hear the waves when I look at this kit. Thank you!

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 15:42

so peaceful

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 04/03/2014 - 18:55

Super Bundle! TY

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Fri, 03/28/2014 - 12:40

This is a great addition to the other coastal kits!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 17:21

I can smell the salt air. Thank you.

ginger hewett
ginger hewett Thu, 03/27/2014 - 09:53

love it

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Wed, 03/26/2014 - 21:59

You got me hooked on this one, sweetie! I love anything to do with sun, sand, and sea! Thanks for a beautiful kit! Now I need to do LOs with photos of St. Croix beaches, especially since I'll be leaving this lovely island at the end of July this year.

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 03/26/2014 - 07:42

Love it all!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/25/2014 - 09:58

This is beautiful! I love the colors! Thanks!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 03/24/2014 - 21:20

This is Super Fabulous!!!!

Thank you Marisa! :-)

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Mon, 03/24/2014 - 19:59

Looking forward to playing with this. Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 03/24/2014 - 15:22

Adorable, Thank you!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Mon, 03/24/2014 - 13:56

Love, love, LOVE this bundle! Love the muted palette, love the elements, love the soft, distressed papers... Did I mention I love it?