Coastal Elements Kit

Coastal Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Coastal Banner
  2. Coastal Fabric Flower- Blue
  3. Coastal Fabric Flower- Petals & Button
  4. Coastal Fabric Flower- Stripes
  5. Coastal Sea Gull

Example Layouts

  1. Sea Air
  2. Istanbul
  3. Costa Style
  4. Imagine
  5. Fresh Air

Recent Comments

Amy West
Amy West Wed, 12/14/2016 - 13:04

Ahh...these are wonderful. Thank you so much.

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:42

Lovely colors

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Fri, 11/11/2016 - 08:42

lovely kit, thank you

Jennifer Poole
Jennifer Poole Tue, 11/01/2016 - 22:07

thanks

Naner Lemon
Naner Lemon Fri, 03/25/2016 - 06:41

Super cute! Thanks!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Wed, 06/24/2015 - 16:11

Thank you!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Tue, 06/09/2015 - 18:12

Thank you so very much!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 05/27/2015 - 19:32

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love this kit!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Mon, 10/13/2014 - 10:48

Thanks! I love every thing beachy.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 08/24/2014 - 20:13

beautiful, thank you!

Gillian Poulton
Gillian Poulton Sat, 03/29/2014 - 14:41

Thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 03/24/2014 - 09:17

Thank you

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Mon, 03/24/2014 - 08:41

Beautifull Marisa!