Confetti Brushes & Styles Kit

Confetti Brushes & Styles Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. NNE 02
  2. Bold Harvest
  3. sunshine & travel
  4. October Finds
  5. Love This

Recent Comments

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Thu, 05/14/2020 - 23:00

Thank you!

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Wed, 04/22/2020 - 05:41

These are so cute and a great way to add pizzazz to a page, thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 05/03/2019 - 16:30

Love this, thank you!!!

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Fri, 04/26/2019 - 06:00

Thank you Marisa very much

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Sat, 02/23/2019 - 22:05

Thank you!!

Cully Barbosa
Cully Barbosa Tue, 01/22/2019 - 21:47

Love it! Just everything one needs!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/19/2019 - 08:26

oh, I can hardly wait to use these!! thank you soooooo much!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 11/22/2018 - 01:55

Thanks :)

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:55

Marvelous! Thanks bunches!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:28

Thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/02/2018 - 06:35

Love these. Thank you so much.

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Fri, 11/02/2018 - 05:53

thank you

Magdalena Joubert
Magdalena Joubert Wed, 10/31/2018 - 02:40

Thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 10/30/2018 - 21:16

Thank you! This is awesome!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Tue, 10/30/2018 - 11:29

Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 10/29/2018 - 21:23

Thank you!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 10/29/2018 - 15:03

Fun! ty!

Pam Middlebrooks
Pam Middlebrooks Mon, 10/29/2018 - 08:25

Thank you!

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Mon, 10/29/2018 - 04:32

Thanks so much, these look fantastic.