Date Ephemera Kit

Date Ephemera Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 05/24/2015 - 13:53

Cool stamps. Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 04/12/2015 - 05:34

thank you

Therese Schmidt
Therese Schmidt Sat, 03/28/2015 - 22:50

Thanks! So useful!

France Stewart
France Stewart Wed, 03/25/2015 - 02:59

ooh wow! how cool! Thanks! I was just looking because it looked nice and **SURPRISE**

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Sun, 03/22/2015 - 02:44

Thanks a lot

Liz Baeza
Liz Baeza Sat, 03/21/2015 - 19:35

Thank you for this kit. It's going to come in very handy.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Sat, 03/21/2015 - 18:52

Thank you so much!

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Sat, 03/21/2015 - 03:54

Thank you! :)

Joanne Kay
Joanne Kay Fri, 03/20/2015 - 21:28

Thank you!! It is often hard to find a good date stamp!!

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Fri, 03/20/2015 - 19:36

Thank you.

Megan Jones
Megan Jones Fri, 03/20/2015 - 17:41

Many Thanks for such a fantastic kit! Megan

Barbara Mehew Rodd
Barbara Mehew Rodd Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:28

Many Thanks Marisa x

Cindie Deasey
Cindie Deasey Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:26

Thank you so much!

Teressa Bridges
Teressa Bridges Fri, 03/20/2015 - 08:49

This is awesome, thanks

Soro Xsera
Soro Xsera Fri, 03/20/2015 - 08:29

thank you!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Fri, 03/20/2015 - 08:28

Thanks!

Lyssa Sapeur
Lyssa Sapeur Fri, 03/20/2015 - 07:34

Thank you!

Teri Crum
Teri Crum Fri, 03/20/2015 - 07:29

Fantastic, thank you.

Andrea Kostelic
Andrea Kostelic Fri, 03/20/2015 - 05:35

thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 22:56

thanks!!!!

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:44

Very Cool.

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:27

Thanks:)

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 11/27/2013 - 13:45

Thank you!!

claudia renata
claudia renata Sun, 11/10/2013 - 05:38

OMG! I was looking for this so much. ty

Trish Ives
Trish Ives Tue, 10/08/2013 - 13:38

Wonderful - thank you

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 09/07/2013 - 13:52

Very cool!!! TYVM!!!

Magdalena Einarsen
Magdalena Einarsen Thu, 06/13/2013 - 13:21

I love this ephemera. So much fun to be had with it!

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Tue, 05/07/2013 - 05:59

These are great, thanks a bunch!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:05

Thank You

Heather Harris
Heather Harris Mon, 02/04/2013 - 04:48

Adore these! Thank you :)

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:03

wow! love them!

Kelly Hogan
Kelly Hogan Sun, 01/20/2013 - 03:14

I love this :)

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 01/17/2013 - 18:54

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 01/15/2013 - 10:41

Thanks!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Tue, 01/15/2013 - 08:20

Thanks!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sun, 01/13/2013 - 10:14

Awesome! Thank you.